Posted by: mercieb | January 22, 2010

mercieb.com

What can I say? I wanted to put a video in a post and WordPress wanted to charge me to handle it. No thanks.

Again, Scotty had a solution for me so now this blog is on it’s own server, where I can do whatever I want with it (I must note that it looks pretty funny right now). There were things I liked about Blogger and had I know what I couldn’t do with WordPress, I probably never would have moved it in the first place. But I did and now it’s moving again… sort of.

If you bookmarked www.mercieb.com then it’s all good.

If you aren’t completely fed up with all the moving that’s going on and were using the WordPress URL, update to the above link and thanks for stopping by.

Really I just wanted to put some video in…

Leave a Reply

Categories

